If a user has time entered, you will not be able to delete them, but you can deactivate their account. Find out how to deactivate a user here.
If a user has not time entered, you can delete their account. Find out how to delete a user here.
Have a look at similar frequently asked questions or visit our FAQs page for more information
I want to receive a purchase order, but I do not have the truck icon?
Do you link to WooCommerce?
How does TidyStock integrate with Xero?
What are Tracking Categories in TidyStock & Xero?
Can I manage inventory and track the value of it in Tidy?