To clear data during your trial, click START at the top of your screen and enter Setup Mode. This deletes all demo data in your TidyStock account accumulated from Preview Mode and you can start entering your own data.
To delete a specific material, location, or supplier, etc., you can click the rubbish bin icon at the end of the row. Some things may require you to disable before deleting.
You can delete your demo data by following the steps below. It's also important to read our Setup Guide first, where you can understand the difference between Preview Mode and Setup Mode and when you should clear your demo data.
View the setup guide here.
Have a look at similar frequently asked questions or visit our FAQs page for more information