FAQs

Shall I clear my own data in the trial when I want to purchase the product?

If you have cleared the demo data while in the trial mode and have imported real data into the trial, which you want to keep when you sign up, do not clear existing data.

‍

If you'd like to keep the data you're adding during your trial when you purchase Tidy, you must first clear the demo data. To do this, you need to complete Preview Mode and start Setup Mode.

‍

Follow the step-by-step Setup Guide here

‍

Still have questions?

Have a look at similar frequently asked questions or visit our FAQs page for more information