TidyCatalog

Coming soon

Stay tuned to keep updated!

TidyCRM

Coming soon

Stay tuned to keep updated!

TidyStock Guides

How to deactivate a user

You cannot remove a user in TidyStock, but you can deactivate them. Resource Administrators have the ability to deactivate users.

Want to view this guide all at once?

Download PDF

Step 1.

To deactivate a user, head to the Global Settings tab and click on Users.  

Click the Edit icon next to the user you wish to deactivate.

‍

‍

‍

Step 2.

You will then see the user's profile.

Enter the End Date for the user.

Click Save.

‍

‍

‍

Step 3.

Once you have saved the users End Date, untick the Enable tick box.

The user will be grey once they are deactivated.

‍

‍

More in this category

Want to learn more? Check out these related guides.

↑