TidyCatalog

Coming soon

Stay tuned to keep updated!

TidyCRM

Coming soon

Stay tuned to keep updated!

TidyStock Guides

How to delete a user

Please note: Users with any activity (e.g sales) cannot be deleted but can be disabled instead. A disabled user will no longer be charged under your account.

Want to view this guide all at once?

Download PDF

Step 1.

To delete a user, head to the Global Settings tab and click on Users.  

Click the Edit icon next to the user you wish to delete.

‍

‍

‍

Step 2.

You will then see the user’s profile.

Enter the End Date for the user.

Click Save.

‍

‍

‍

Step 3.

Once you have saved the users End Date, untick the Enabled tick box.

A bin icon will then appear. Click the bin icon to permanently delete the user.

‍

More in this category

Want to learn more? Check out these related guides.

↑